Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Calendar Kemble 2022-2023

Term dates 2022 to 2023

 

Inset Day - Monday 5th September 2022

Term 1: Tues 6th Sept -  Fri 21st Oct 2022

Term 2: Mon 31st Oct - Fri 16th Dec 2022

 

Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023

Term 3: Weds 4th Jan - Fri 17th Feb 2023

Term 4: Mon 27th Feb – Fri 31st March 2023

 

Term 5: Mon 17th April - Fri 26th May 2023

Inset Day - Monday 5th June 2023

Term 6: Tues 6th June –  Fri 21st July 2023

Inset Day - Monday 24th July and Tues 25th July 2023

 

Bank Holidays during term time:  Monday 1st May and Monday 8th May 2023

Top